in the beginning….

Well, I am not quite sure what form this blog will take. It may just be rants about traffic in Ohio, or maybe tips for filmmakers. Or it may suck. Not sure yet peeps. At this time in my life, I am incredibly busy, and starting to do those things I have dreamt my whole life of doing. Namely making films for a living. A good friend recently referred me to the big cheeses at the fledgling action channel, The El Rey network. What makes this so damn funny is that I recently told my wife: “What kind of job is out there for a 50 something year old man, who loves nothing more than old school Kung Fu movies?”. And, wahlah! I am now the Martial Arts Cinema Researcher for El Rey. Be careful what you wish for, you just might get it. More to come. I hope.

Leave a Reply

